Meet Our Staff

Oak Hill Office Staff

Christy Bailey, Executive Director
Rachel McBride, Administrative Assistant/Marketing Coordinator 
Jake Krack*Ameri-Corp VISTA Special Projects Coordinator
Pat Church, Chief Financial Officer
Linda Hawkins, Administrative Assistant/Fleet Manager
Karen Vuranch, Special Events Coordinator

Bramwell Train Depot Staff
Richard Bullins, Depot Manager
Mary Shandor/Tourism Hostess
Kate Cardwell/Tourism Hostess

Coal Heritage Trail Board Members

Dr. Fred Barkey, Chair
Mike Vinciguerra, Mercer County
Christy Laxton, Wyoming County
Dyane Corcoran, Raleigh County
Denise Scalph, Fayette County
Jack Caffery, McDowell County

National Coal Heritage Area Board Members
Karen Disibbio, Chair, Mercer County
Claude Banner, McDowell County
John David Brammer, Logan County
Senator Richard Browning, Wyoming County
Sharon Cruickshank, Fayette County
Dr. Mack Gillenwater, Wayne County
Delegate Steve Kominar, Mingo County
Earnie Kuhn, Boone County
Cleo Mathews, Summers County
Renda Morris, Raleigh County
Senator Robert Plymale, Cabell County
Betty Carver, WV Division of Tourism
Scott Durham, WV Department of Natural Resources
Commissioner Randall Reid-Smith, Cultural and History
Brett Sansom, Education and the Arts
Rachel Lester, WV Development Office
Robert Rice, WV Department of Environmental Protection